Movers Reviews

Oct 30, 2012 by Anonymous

This moving firm is trustwothry. They moved our belongings and our truck. I would for sure call them in the future for any future transfer. Good workers, very professional and careful. My educated guess came out lower than the real mass, so we closed paying a lesser amount than the estimate. Very uneventfull relocating this time around weighed against early move, where my families washing machine disappeared we are still waiting for money back.


The best movers

Oct 22, 2012 by Anonymous

The crew was friendly, cheerful, and extremely prepared to assist out with whatever I needed. They handled the early delivary of furnitues and even re-assembled the beds for me. They helped make the move a far easier and more pleasant experience than I expected. They were each very thoughtful and their assistance exceeded all my expectations. Please pass on my thanks.


Oct 19, 2012 by Anonymous

I recently had the pleasure of moving house with two of your movers. It was on Saturday 10th July. We moved from Newstead to Norman Park. The twomovers that got here had been absolutely run off their feet the whole day. it was nice to see how dedicated they are. Once they did the move,they still have been pleased, hardworking and dedicated. They handled our furnishings with the utmost care. I have moved 21 occasions in my lifetime, in 3 completely different states, and this was the best move I expreivced to date. Thanks again.


Highly recommended

Oct 03, 2012 by Anonymous

Just wanted to say thanks very a lot for another great and seamless move. The guys came and did a incredible job. Cheers


Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous

Im sending an enormous Thank You!!!!! To the wonderful service I received from everybody at Sterling 1 Movers. I not too long ago moved from Nevada to Kansas, my move went great. I was so stunned by the nice customer support I received from these guys, my rep on the phone was so good and easy to speak to, answering all my questions and helping me with my inventory. The movers have been simply as nice taking nice care of all my belongings, throwing in free couch covers and punctual on both pickup and delivery. I m happy all around and happy I used them, thanks for every part!


Sep 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Simply needed to say a really BIG THANK YOU on your great help on the weekend with the move, we really appreciated it as things have been quite hectic and a bit stressful but you and your unbelievable team were a ray of daylight to us all! Yay. So thanks, we actually appreciated it! Have a completely superior, blessed week!


Very imressed

Sep 07, 2012 by Anonymous

My family and I are very impressed by the preformance my family recieved from this mover. They were absolutely professional by the moment the workers came until the movers finished, at the pickup point and stop point. Founding out from all the several reports we checked on varouis crew I was a bit perturbed if it will be smooth however we were satisfied with the work our family recieved and will use this moving company another time.


Aug 12, 2012 by Anonymous

The movers was very expert, capable, showed extra handiness to envision and resourcefully fix up the container. We think largely hinges to the crew that shows up, but I have two. The 1st team were noticeably skilled and many years on the job, the team was actually focused. The second crew that told that they are new to residentail moving, is friendly and obliging.


Aug 11, 2012 by Anonymous

The moving company is excellent. They moved our stuff and our families vehicle. Our family surly hire these guys next time to relocate us. Reliable people, experts and methodical. This moving estimate was a bit less than the genuine mass, so I ended up obligating to pay a lesser amount than the estimation. Very smooth haul this time in relation to our prior move, at the time my families washing machine was taken I am still waiting for the refund


Jul 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Completely brilliant. The team have been amazing. They had been on time, quick, pleasant and very careful. They have been worth each penny.


wow-amazing

Jul 18, 2012 by Anonymous

The company did a outstanding job. The relocators were on top of the relocation coped with our boxes the way I would have. The service men were for the most part professionals, than all the moves I have done, I am going to recommand your company to everyone who plnes to move.


very friendly

Jul 12, 2012 by Anonymous

The movers were exceedingly proficient and obliging. The fee was incredibly economical. They actually knew how to do the job


Keep up the nice work

Jul 09, 2012 by Anonymous

I m a realist and I know that NOT each move can go PERFECT, which is why I am writing this evaluation. Your company I selected have made it possibel that everything about this move went as smooth ascan be. There have been a FEW snags along the way but nothing we could not be fix. The dispatcher was very useful and helped me through out the whole move.


Thanks again

Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

The movers excuted an outstanding job. They were in control of everything handled my cartons exactly the way we expected. The crew are the for the most part did the well the job that we saw among some of the moves I have booked. The company will be the special ones I am recommend to everyone.


Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

10 out of 10!! Experience was great from the beginning, very straightforward to guide movers and assistance over the phone was fantastic. The workers arrived earlier than the specified time and work efficiently but fastidiously to ensure nothing was damaged. Guys were actually skilled and knew exactly what they were doing. Would have not hesitate recommending to friends/family or anyone. Price was also very reasonable.


Completely satisfied

May 04, 2012 by Anonymous

The Team had been so friendly, hardworking and cheerful that it nearly turned out to be fun. That is the first time in all of my moves that I have not only gone straight again to the same company, however have requested the same people.


Apr 17, 2012 by Anonymous

The fellows who moved me this morning were really nice and I will undoubtedly be using your companies again. They had been really, actually good. Thanks again.


Big thanks

Mar 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Hi Hilary, thanks for organising our move on Monday. Your relocators have been energetic, enthusiastic and considerate. We hope to use your service once more in the close to future.


Best movers I ever used

Dec 01, 2011 by Anonymous

This companies rate is all right, they are dead on the hour. Did not procrastinated, very kind automobilist, the company gave a long ladder, sets of coverlets, fastenings, and carts no on top cost. The motor vehicle was awfully big. We mounded The company`s car up deep inside. the operator informed us the sales person made a great effort with the timetable to ensure that our transfer comes about as programmed, I really am happy.


Oct 31, 2011 by Anonymous

I was asked to submit an evaluation of Sterling 1 Movers -the company that I just lately used to move from Nevada to California. I am very happy with the service I received. The whole lot went smoothly and happened on time. I will in fact recommend you to my family and friends and of course, use you guys again in the future!


Oct 18, 2011 by Anonymous

Hello, I just wanted to write down to thank you for the help on Saturday. The two guys who attended had been fabulous and we couldnt have asked for higher! Moving has never been so easy! Thanks Once more


Aug 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Easy move and excellent movers did a great job in moving me and my family. Thank you Sterling 1 Movers for making my life a little less difficult, good job to the whole staff.


Jul 22, 2011 by Anonymous

I needed to move urgently but did not know whom to hire. A good friend advised me to rent Sterling 1 Movers . It was very form of them to book me on such quick notice. They gave me a reasonable quote. They did a very good job. They did the whole lot for me starting with wrapping to plugging the chords in my pc. They did a superbly. Thank you Sterling 1 Movers.


Jul 10, 2011 by Anonymous

I decided on this company because of the first rate service I received from the dispatcher and the resonable price. I am happy to say I was not disapointed by the movers that came on time to my house, packed my furnitures protected them, and loaded sll our belongings to the big truck they had. Everything arrived at my new dweling safe and sound, not a break not a scratch. Thanks so much.


May 07, 2011 by Anonymous

One of my friends recommended Sterling 1 Movers as one of the best in business. When I got the quotation from them, I noticed that they are amongst one of the cheapest too. I booked their service for my move. I was so impressed that now I am writing this overview just to thankthe team on what they did for me.


, 4.8 5.0 25 25 This moving firm is trustwothry. They moved our belongings and our truck. I would for sure call them in the future for any future transfer. Good workers, very professional and care

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

 

Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:


GET A COUPON